我们的基金

金马全球宏观精选基金

彭博代号: GDHORSE SP
概述

金马投资结合定量和基本投资策略来分析市场,并进行投资。市场干预的最低水平将一定程度上影响我们的买入或卖出决定。大多数证券的选择将通过基于计算机的定量模型进行,因为这将消除与直观投资相比的人类情绪偏见。 我们部署了专有模型的组合,以估计投资领域中全球市场的主要回报,波动性和相关性。我们的金融模型将有效地将资本分配到更具吸引力的市场,并从吸引力较低的市场中撤出,通过仔细筛选和严格的风险管理措施产生高α收益。结合自上而下和自下而上的估值的方法,我们有信心为客户提供可持的风险调整回报。
策略

我们投资于发达的金融市场,采用多个资产类别构建我们的投资组合,其中包括股票、 债券、 商品、 货币和再保险等。
市场表现

 数据来源:金马基金管理、彭博。
 -实际回报从2016年8月开始。

全球房地产基金

全球房地产基金
概述

我们的团队在金融市场和房地产行业拥有超过20年的经验。我们期望利用我们既定的关系和市场专长,与不同的房地产公司组织股权和债务投资。这些公司预计将通过零售,入住和资本价值增长产生优越的风险调整回报。 我们力图将周期性复苏和房地产结构转型作为我们投资策略的一部分。世界房地产市场目前缺乏在新兴融资工具方面具有专长的金融合作伙伴。在2015年,我们的一般合伙人决定在我们公司内建立一个高质量,专门的房地产投资团队,以寻求全球房地产的投资机会。我们专注于使用首次公开发行前股票/桥接股权,可转换债券/可交换债券,企业股权与资产合资企业和公司重组等来构建房地产交易策略。
策略

在金马,我们采取整体和系统的方法对房地产进行投资。 - 专门研究,财务和结构化金融模型。 - 能够与现有关系人产生更多后续投资机会 - 我们的全球经验和值得尊敬的创新者的声誉,提高了公司获得资本和未来增长前景。 - 我们了解东西方文化,并在高级管理层和董事会层面管理公司的投资组合关系。 - 我们大约80%的投资是直接交易(“非市场交易”)
基金收购

金马宣布收购Cityvibe,这是位于Clementi MRT附近的四层商业建筑。根据购买协议的条款和其在房地产行业的业务增长空间,金马将为该项收购支付约7100万新加坡元。 Cityvibe位于3151 Commvilleville Avenue West,靠近Clementi Polyclinic和The Clementi Mall,临近新加坡理工学院和新加坡国立大学等教育机构。 Cityvibe总建筑面积46,557平方英尺,该工程占地面积约15,597平方尺的约2.98倍。

Funds

Global Macro Discretionary Fund

BLOOMBERG TICKER: GDHORSE SP
Overview

Golden Horse analyses and conducts investment using a hybrid of quantitative and fundamental investment strategy to make investment decisions. Minimal level of human intervention will influence our buy or sell decision and most of the securities selection will be made by computer-based quantitative models as this will eliminate human emotional bias compared to intuitive investment. We deploy a combination of proprietary models to estimate the prevailing returns, volatilities and correlations of global markets in the investment universe. Our financial models will efficiently allocate capital to the more attractive markets and withdraw from less attractive ones, generating high alpha by careful screening and disciplined risk management measures. Combining both top down and bottom-up valuation-based approaches, we are confident of delivering sustainable and risk adjusted returns to our clients.
Approach

We invest in developed financial markets and construct our portfolios using multiple asset classes including equities, bonds, commodities, currencies and reinsurance.
Fund Performance

 Sourse: Golden Horse Fund Management, Bloomberg.
 -Actual return begin on Aug 2016.

Global Real Estate Fund

Global Real Estate Fund
Overview

Our team has more than 20 years of experience in both financial markets and real estate industry. We look to capitalize on our established relationships and market expertise to structure equity and debt investment with a diverse group of real estate companies. These companies are expected to generate superior risk adjusted returns through retail, occupancy and capital value growth.   We seek to exploit cyclical recovery and structural shifts in property sector as part of our investment strategies. The world real estate market is underserved by financial partners with expertise in emerging financing tools. In 2015, our general partners made a decision to build a high-quality, dedicated real estate investment team within our company to pursue global real estate opportunities. We specialize in structuring real estate deals using Pre-IPO / bridging equity, convertible/ exchangeable debt, corporate equity with asset joint ventures and corporate restructuring.
Approach

At Golden Horse, we take a holistic and systemic approach to real estate investing. - Proprietary research, financial, and structuring financial models. - Ability to generate multiple follow-on investment opportunities with existing relationships - Our reputation to a global experienced and respected innovator enhance a company's access to capital and future growth prospects. - We understands both the eastern & western culture and manages its portfolio company relationships at the senior management and board levels. - Approximately 80% of our investments are direct deals (“off-market”)
Fund Acquisition

Golden Horse announces the acquisition of Cityvibe, a four-storey commercial building near Clementi MRT. Under the terms of the purchase agreement, Golden Horse will pay approximately S$ 71 million, contingent on the growth of its business in the real estate industry. Located at 3151 Commwealth Avenue West, Cityvibe is near Clementi Polyclinic and The Clementi Mall. It is also a short distance from educational institutions such as Singapore Polytechnic and the National University of Singapore. Cityvibe has a gross floor area of 46,557 square feet; this works out to about 2.98 times the site area of 15,597 sq ft.